Jump directly to the content
take your seats

FIFA 18: Here is every single stadium in EA Sports’ new game – but some big ones are missing

We've gathered together all the arenas that will be in this year's FIFA... but there's one notable omission

Stadiums are always one of the biggest talking points about new games, and that’s no different with FIFA 18.

While FIFA 17 featured more than 70 stadiums – including the likes of the Santiago Bernabéu, Juventus Stadium and Allianz Arena, there were some notable names missing.

Thankfully there are some new additions in FIFA 18.

Tottenham will bid an emotional farewell to White Hart Lane against Manchester United on Sunday

PA:Press Association
Tottenham bid an emotional farewell to White Hart Lane against Manchester United earlier this year

These include LA Galaxy’s StubHub Center, newly-promoted Huddersfield Town’s John Smith’s Stadium and Brighton & Hove Albion’s Amex arena.

An aerial image shows Tottenham’s new stadium compared to White Hart Lane

Getty Images
An aerial image shows Tottenham’s new stadium compared to White Hart Lane

Sadly, there’s one notable omission – and w’ere not talking about the Camp Nou. White Hart Lane will not feature – as Tottenham have now moved to Wembley.

The Estadio Vicente Calderon will also likely get the chop, given that Atletico Madrid are in the process of moving to the Wanda Metropolitano.

Here’s every stadium that will feature in the game – not including the generic ones.

Premier League

  • Dean Court: AFC Bournemouth
  • Emirates Stadium: Arsenal
  • Amex Stadium: Brighton & Hove Albion
  • Turf Moor: Burnley
  • Stamford Bridge: Chelsea
  • Selhurst Park: Crystal Palace
  • Goodison Park: Everton
  • John Smith’s Stadium: Huddersfield Town
  • King Power Stadium: Leicester City
  • Anfield: Liverpool
  • Etihad Stadium: Manchester City
  • Old Trafford: Manchester United
  • St James’ Park: Newcastle United
  • St Mary’s Stadium: Southampton
  • bet365 Stadium: Stoke City
  • Liberty Stadium: Swansea City
  • Wembley: Tottenham Hotspur
  • Vicarage Road: Watford
  • The Hawthorns: West Bromwich Albion
  • London Stadium: West Ham United

The Emirates Cup returns this summer

PA:Press Association
The Emirates Stadium will feature in FIFA 18

EFL Championship 

  • Villa Park: Aston Villa
  • KCOM Stadium: Hull City
  • Riverside: Middlesbrough
  • Carrow Road: Norwich City
  • Loftus Road: QPR

EFL League One 

  • Fratton Park: Portsmouth


  • Allianz Arena: Bayern Munich
  • Johan Cruijff Arena: Ajax
  • Borussia Park: Borussia Monchengladbach
  • Donbass Arena: Shakhtar Donetsk
  • Mestalla Stadium: Valencia CF
  • Juventus Stadium: Juventus
  • Olympiastadion: Hertha Berlin
  • Stade Velodrome: Olympique Marseille
  • Parc des Princes: PSG
  • San Siro: AC Milan & Inter Milan
  • Santiago Bernabeu: Real Madrid
  • Signal Iduna Park: Borussia Dortmund
  • Veltins Arena: Schalke 04
  • Volksparkstadion: Hamburg SV
  • Wanda Metropolitano: Atletico Madrid

The Allianz Arena will be making a return – as expected

The Allianz Arena will be making a return – as expected

Rest of the world

  • BC Place Stadium: Vancouver Whitecaps
  • CenturyLink Field: Seattle Sounders
  • Estadio Azteca: Club America
  • King Abdullah Sports City: Al Ittihad & Al Ahli
  • King Fahd International Stadium: Al Hilal, Al Nassr & Al Shabab
  • La Bombonera: Boca Juniors
  • El Monumental: River Plate
  • StubHub Center: LA Galaxy
  • Suita City Football Stadium: Gamba Osaka

We’ve also pulled together 15 stadiums fans want to see in FIFA 18. You never know, they could still make their way on to the game.

Turk Telcom arena

Location: Turkey

Capacity: 52,650

Team: Galatasaray


San Mames Stadium 

Location: Spain

Capacity: 53, 289

Team: Athletic Bilbao


Estadio do Dragao 

Location: Portugal

Capacity: 52,000

Team: Futebol Clube do Porto


Celtic Park

Location: Scotland

Capacity: 60,832

Team: Celtic FC


Red Bull Arena Leipzig 

Location: Germany

Capacity: 44,345

Team: RB Leipzig


De Kuip 

Location: Holland

Capacity: 51,577

Team: Feyenoord (Eredivisie)


Şükrü Saracoğlu Stadium

Location: Turkey

Capacity: 50,509

Team: Fenerbache


Parc Olympique Lyonnaise 

Location: France

Capacity: 59,186

Team: Olympique Lyonnais


Estádio José Alvalade

Location: Portugal

Capacity: 50,095

Team: Sporting Clube de Portugal


Philips Stadion 

Location: Holland

Capacity: 35,000

Team: PSV Eindhoven


Stadio San Paolo

Location: Italy

Capacity: 60,240

Team: Napoli


Estadio Chivas

Location: Mexico

Capacity: 49,850

Team: Club Deportivo Guadalajara


Estadio da Luz

Location: Portugal

Capacity: 65,647

Team: S.L. Benfica


Vodafone Arena

Location: Turkey

Capacity: 41,903

Team: Beşiktaş J.K


Maracana Stadium

Location: Brazil

Capacity: 78,838

Team: Mainly been used for football matches between the major football clubs in Rio de Janeiro, including Flamengo, Fluminense, Botafogo and Vasco da Gama