Jump directly to the content

The full game line-up for the PlayStation classic has been revealed

Metal Gear Solid, GTA and more

The PlayStation Classic launches worldwide on 3rd December 2018 and will cost just £89.99.

The full list of classic titles that will come pre-installed on the console has finally been revealed by Sony.

It’s going to be a real nostalgia trip for fans of the original console.

The full list of classic titles is below:

  • Battle Arena Toshinden™
  • Cool Boarders 2
  • Destruction Derby
  • Final Fantasy VII
  • Grand Theft Auto

Image result for grand theft auto playstation 1

You can play the original GTA
  • Intelligent Qube
  • Jumping Flash
  • Metal Gear Solid
  • Mr Driller
  • Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee®
  • Rayman

Image result for rayman playstation 1

Another classic that will come pre-installed is Rayman
  • Resident Evil™ Director’s Cut
  • Revelations: Persona
  • Ridge Racer Type 4
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo®
  • Syphon Filter

Image result for syphon filter ps1

Syphon Filter was a brilliant game
  • Tekken 3
  • Tom Clancy’s Rainbow 6
  • Twisted Metal
  • Wild Arms

In addition to these 20 incredible titles, the miniature console includes a virtual memory card, an HDMI cable to connect to your TV and two full size wired controllers for endless hours of multiplayer fun.

Check out the full reveal trailer below!